Aberdare Cables

Company Number 0113968000
Company Mail info@aberdare.co.za
Company Website http://www.aberdare.co.za/

WELCOME TO ABERDARE CABLES

Aberdare Cables is a 71 year old South African cable manufacturer, and holds a Level 1 BBBEE status. The company employs 1500 people, and is 55% Black Owned and 30% Black Women Owned. Aberdare Cables has 3 manufacturing sites in South Africa, with Customer Service Centres in each province and in Maputo.


OUR VISION

Aberdare Cables is a leading supplier of intelligent energy inter-connection products and services in Africa. The company has highly trained and motivated employees who make it the employer of choice. As a technology leader, it is driven by cutting-edge R&D, providing world-class innovative solutions, processes, products and customer service.

Aberdare Cables Branches
Elandsfontein, Gautenginfo@aberdare.co.za0113968000http://www.aberdare.co.za
Pietermaritzburginfo@aberdare.co.za0338453200http://www.aberdare.co.za
Port Elizabethinfo@aberdare.co.za0414056000http://www.aberdare.co.za
Bloemfonteininfo@aberdare.co.za0514479226http://www.aberdare.co.za
Cape Towninfo@aberdare.co.za0215552919http://www.aberdare.co.za
Middleburginfo@aberdare.co.za0132462511http://www.aberdare.co.za

Aberdare Cables is a partner of
,